Intense Hydration Face Mask 1 x 5pcs

15,00 €*

Plus TVA, frais d'expédition et autres

EN STOCK

Réf. produit : 90905
Description
Informations sur le produit "Intense Hydration Face Mask 1 x 5pcs"
Ce puissant complexe d'acide hyaluronique et d'autres ingrédients naturels adoucit et rafraîchit la peau avec un élixir hydratant exceptionnel qui laisse la peau à la fois souple et éclatante. Cette formule aide à estomper les rides existantes et prévenir leur apparition.
Comment utiliser
Ouvrir l'emballage, sortir le masque et le déplier. Appliquer le masque sur une peau nettoyée, en appuyant doucement et en lissant pour un ajustement parfait. Laisser poser le masque pendant 15 à 20 minutes. Retirer le masque et masser la peau pendant 5 minutes. Rincer à l'eau tiède. Attention ! Pour usage externe uniquement. Ne pas utiliser sur une peau abîmée. En cas de réaction, retirer le masque et rincer abondamment à l'eau. Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais à l'abri de toute source de lumière.
Ingrédients
Aqua, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, Sodium Lactate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Trehalose, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Peptide, Dextran, Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellu- lose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.
Évaluations

0 sur 0 évaluations

Laissez une évaluation !

Partagez avec d'autres clients votre avis sur le produit.

Worldwide free delivery starting at €200

  Call us 00 800 1616 0000

Intense Hydration Face Mask 1 x 5pcs

€15.00*

Plus VAT, shipping and other costs

IN STOCK

Product number: 90905
Description
Product information "Intense Hydration Face Mask 1 x 5pcs"
This powerful combination of hyaluronic acid and other natural ingredients softens and refreshes skin with an exceptional hydrating elixir that leaves skin both supple and radiant This formula helps fight the appearance of existing and new wrinkles. 
How to use
Open the packaging, take out the mask and unfold it. Apply the mask to cleansed skin, gently press and smooth to ensure a snug fit. Leave the mask on for 15-20 minutes. Remove the mask and massage the skin for 5 minutes. Rinse off with lukewarm water. Caution. For external use only. Do not use on damaged skin. In case of discomfort, remove the mask and rinse thoroughly with water. Store in a dry and cool place, away from any light source.
Ingredients
Aqua, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, Sodium Lactate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Trehalose, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Peptide, Dextran, Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellu- lose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.
Reviews

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


IN STOCK

Product number: 90905

Plus VAT, shipping and other costs